Franklin County Commissioners

Commissioners will meet at 3:15 p.m. on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month.

District 1:
Terry brann

Walker Hill Road
Wilton, Maine 04294

Tel: 207-645-2349

Carthage, Jay, Wilton, Temple, Washington, and Perkins Township

Lance Harvell

211 Perham Street
Farmington, Maine 04938

Cell: 207-491-8971

Chesterville, Farmington, and New Sharon

District 3:
Clyde Barker

PO Box 165
Strong, Maine 04983

Tel: 207-684-4832
Cell: 207-778-1376

Avon, Carrabassett Valley, Coplin Plantation, Dallas Plantation, Eustis, Industry, Kingfield, New Vineyard, Phillips, Rangeley Plantation, Rangeley, Sandy River Plantation, Strong, Weld, and unorganized territories of East Central Franklin, North Franklin, South Franklin, West Central Franklin, and Wyman